Donation for Japan (ads) : Show your loves (click) 1 click per 4 cent


Friday, 25 March 2011

Ukiss new mini album : 'Bran New KISS'

01. It’s Time (Intro)
02. 0330 (Title)
03. Words That Hurt Me…
04. Every Day
05. I Don’t Understand
06. Miracle

The full album will hit online music sites on March 30th. The boys will be making their official comeback through Mnet’s “M! Countdown” on March 31st.

No comments:

Post a Comment