Donation for Japan (ads) : Show your loves (click) 1 click per 4 cent


Saturday, 10 July 2010

Jaebeom will be released a EP album english and Korea version

Will be released on July 13th, containing the following tracks:

01. 믿어줄래 (Nothin’ On You) – Jay Park [Full melody version / Korean]
02. Count On Me (Nothin’ on You) – Jay Park [Full melody version / English]
03. 믿어줄래 (Nothin’ on You) – Subman & KYU Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment